Resetting your world!

Resetting your world is very simple, all you need to do is shut down your server by clicking this:

and then find the file in your file manager titled “world”
and then after you have found it click the three (3) dots and then click delete
and then agree to the prompt
and then just restart your server / start it!

Powered by BetterDocs